Poorhouse International: Catalogue results

TITLE: Art:21 - now out on DVD

Genre: Documentary series

Format: Digi Beta 16:9 and HD


Contributors: More than 90 contemporary artists including Ai Weiwei, Jeff Koons, William Kentridge and many more.

Company: Art:21

Runtime: 24 x 57' minutes.

ID: 244.




The successful long running PBS series Art:21 has now been released on DVD Europe wide by Arthaus Musik. The first episode Change hit the shelves in spring 2013 and was followed by 23 more episodes monthly featuring over 90 contemporary artists. For more information on this DVD or any other Poorhouse programmes released by Arthaus please go to www.arthaus-musik.com.